City Departments

City Manager
Doug Starkey
440-466-4675
citymanager@genevaohio.com

 

City Solicitor
Lauren Gardner
440-466-4675
genevaohiolaw@gmail.com

Community Center
Lynn Gersper
440-466-5695
communitycenter@genevaohio.com


Administrative Assistant
Tammy Shuttleworth
440-466-4675
administration@genevaohio.com

Finance Department
Traci Welch
440-466-3316
finance@genevaohio.com

Fire Department
Dale Arkenburg
440-466-3321
firechief@genevaohio.com

Planning Commission
Board of Zoning Appeals
William Douglas, Chair
440-466-5470


Police Department
Dan Dudik
440-466-1111
policechief@suite224.net

Recreation Department
Mychaelane Anderson
440-466-9139
genevarec@genevaohio.co

Street Department
Tim Bittner
440-466-2921
streets@genevaohio.com

Tax Department
Shelley Huff
440-466-3913
taxadmin@genevaohio.com


Wastewater Department
Gary Hydinger
440-466-4228
wastewater@genevaohio.com

Water Works Department
David Gilbert
440-466-4549
waterworks@genevaohio.com

Zoning Department
Amanda White
440-466-4675
zoneasst@genevaohio.com


 

City Council Members

Tim Miller Council President 440-466-2520 jpiotrowski@genevaohio.com

Vacancy Council Member

Phyllis Dunlap Clerk of Council councilclerk@genevaohio.com

Howard Anderson Council Member 440-466-8392 handerson@genevaohio.com


William  Buskirk Council Member 440-344-4465 bbuskirk@genevaohio.com

Susan Hagan Council Member 216-533-5186 shagan@genevaohio.com

David W. Per Due Council Member 440-428-1250 dwperdue@genevaohio.com

Mike Shupska Council Member 440-415-3471 mshupska@genevaohio.com